Kontakt

Adresse

Øksnevad Næringspark
4353 Klepp Stasjon

 

Org.nr. 979 459 653

 

Tlf:  51 78 82 40
E-post:  post@alc-as.no

 

    Arild M. Lunde   Daglig leder • Sivilingeniør Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 42 Mobil: 92 88 77 94 E-post:  arild@alc-as.no

Arild M. Lunde

Daglig leder • Sivilingeniør
Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 42
Mobil: 92 88 77 94
E-post: arild@alc-as.no

    Eivind Helgeland   Ingeniør • Partner Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 44 Mobil: 92 89 72 91 E-post:  eivind@alc-as.no

Eivind Helgeland

Ingeniør • Partner
Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 44
Mobil: 92 89 72 91
E-post: eivind@alc-as.no

    Bjørn Ertesvåg   Tegningsansvarlig • Partner Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 48 Mobil: 91 58 91 17 E-post:  bjorn@alc-as.no

Bjørn Ertesvåg

Tegningsansvarlig • Partner
Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 48
Mobil: 91 58 91 17
E-post: bjorn@alc-as.no

    Jørgen Rognes   Bygningsingeniør Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 43 Mobil: 40 20 46 84 E-post:  jorgen@alc-as.no

Jørgen Rognes

Bygningsingeniør
Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 43
Mobil: 40 20 46 84
E-post: jorgen@alc-as.no


    Håkon Nilssen   Sivilingeniør Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 46 Mobil: 98 87 81 12 E-post:  hakon@alc-as.no

Håkon Nilssen

Sivilingeniør
Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 46
Mobil: 98 87 81 12
E-post: hakon@alc-as.no

    Johan Usken  Ingeniør Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 41 Mobil: 92 23 27 44 E-post:  johan@alc-as.no

Johan Usken
Ingeniør
Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 41
Mobil: 92 23 27 44
E-post: johan@alc-as.no

    Odd Arne Botnehagen  Ingeniør Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 49 Mobil 97 17 24 51 E-post:  odd.arne@alc-as.no

Odd Arne Botnehagen
Ingeniør
Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 49
Mobil 97 17 24 51
E-post: odd.arne@alc-as.no

    Mari Njærheim   DAK-operatør Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 45 E-post: mari@alc-as.no

Mari Njærheim

DAK-operatør
Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 45
E-post: mari@alc-as.no


    Roald Rege Olsen   Byggeleder Mobil: 40 48 86 18 E-post:  roald@alc-as.no

Roald Rege Olsen

Byggeleder
Mobil: 40 48 86 18
E-post: roald@alc-as.no

    Morten Høiland   Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 47 Mobil: 93 65 96 78 E-post:  morten@alc-as.no

Morten Høiland

Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 47
Mobil: 93 65 96 78
E-post: morten@alc-as.no

    Odd Asbjørn Lunde   Byggeleder Mobil: 982 48 413 E-post:  odd.asbjorn@alc-as.no

Odd Asbjørn Lunde

Byggeleder
Mobil: 982 48 413
E-post: odd.asbjorn@alc-as.no

    Sihn S. Håland   Sekretær Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 40 Mobil: 913 71 948 E-post:  sihn@alc-as.no

Sihn S. Håland

Sekretær
Direkte tlf: 51 78 82 40
Mobil: 913 71 948
E-post: sihn@alc-as.no